Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
PUBLIC INVITATION FOR FINANCING / CO FINANCING PROJECTS- CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATION'S PROGRAMS IN 2018 expires: Thu 15/03/2018 | published: Wed 21/02/2018 City of Užice
INVITATION TO EMPLOYERS- PROMOTING YOUTH EMPLOYMENT expires: Thu 15/03/2018 | published: Wed 21/02/2018 Municipality of Bačka Topola
CALL FOR VOCATIONAL TRAINING OF TRAINEES IN THE CITY OF NOVI SAD IN 2018 expires: Thu 08/03/2018 | published: Wed 21/02/2018 City of Novi Sad
(previous notice) EU SUPPORT FOR EFFICIENT BORDER MANAGEMENT (SERVICE) expires: Thu 22/03/2018 | published: Tue 20/02/2018 Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Serbia Belgrade
CALL FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF THE PROGRAM OF PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN 2018 expires: Fri 30/11/2018 | published: Wed 14/02/2018 National Employment Service Kragujevac
COMPETITION FOR CO FINANCING ACTIVITIES IN THE FIELD OF SPORTS expires: Fri 30/11/2018 | published: Sat 27/01/2018 City of Pančevo, Mayor
PUBLIC COMPETITION FOR FINANCING AND CO expires: Mon 26/02/2018 | published: Fri 26/01/2018 FINANCING PROGRAMS AND PROJECTS OF PUBLIC INTEREST ASSOCIATION FOR MUNICIPALITY OF SENTA IN THE FIELD OF SOCIAL PROTECTION TO PROVIDE DAILY SERVICES IN THE COMMUNITY- Municipality of Senta