Search terms
Group
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
Awareness raising campaign on child trafficking in Serbia expires: Wed 20/01/2021 | published: Tue 15/12/2020 Council of Europe
Competition for donations Brave steps forward expires: Sun 31/01/2021 | published: Mon 14/12/2020 Foundation Jelena Šantić
Response of Balkan civil society organizations to COVID-19 expires: Sun 31/01/2021 | published: Sun 13/12/2020 German Marshall Fund
Support in strengthening of the capacities of relevant institutions within the substances of human origins (SoHO) system expires: Fri 19/02/2021 | published: Fri 11/12/2020 Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Serbia Belgrade
School furniture expires: Wed 20/01/2021 | published: Tue 08/12/2020 Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Serbia Belgrade, Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia
Support for investments in primary agricultural production expires: Mon 15/02/2021 | published: Mon 07/12/2020 EU Project EU4AGRI