Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
Sale of objects for production and storage at the location ofStari Banovci expires: Fri 15/02/2019 | published: Fri 18/01/2019 Hemofarm JSC
Rental of agricultural land in the state ownership in the Municipality Senta expires: Tue 29/01/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Municipality Senta
Rental of business space expires: Fri 01/02/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Municipality Bogatić
Rental of business space in Belgrade expires: Fri 25/01/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 VIII Belgrade Gymnasium
Sale of real estate property of Mercator Center Novi Sad expires: Mon 11/02/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Business Services Company Mercator-S Ltd Novi Sad
Disposal of the building land in the public ownership of the City of Belgrade,between Branko Radičević and Dušan Petrović Šane Street in the Municipality of Lazarevac expires: Tue 19/02/2019 | published: Wed 16/01/2019 PE Directorate for Building Land and Construction of Belgrade
Rental of business space in public ownership of the Municipality Malo Crniće expires: Mon 21/01/2019 | published: Wed 16/01/2019 Municipal Administration Malo Crniće
Disposal of construction land in public property for the purpose of construction expires: Tue 19/02/2019 | published: Tue 15/01/2019 City of Šabac
Rental of agricultural land in the state ownership at the territory of the City of Užice expires: Thu 24/01/2019 | published: Mon 14/01/2019 City of Užice
Disposal of building land in the public ownership for the purpose of construction expires: Mon 11/02/2019 | published: Fri 11/01/2019 City of Šabac