Search terms
Group
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
Plot in Subotica for sale expires: Mon 30/11/2020 | published: Mon 26/10/2020 Limited Partnership LIDL Serbia KD Nova Pazova
Alienation of real estate property in the public ownership of the Republic of Serbia in Ralja, Municipality of Sopot and the Municipality of Malo Crniće expires: Tue 10/11/2020 | published: Mon 26/10/2020 RDZI Property Directorate of the Republic of Serbia Belgrade
Alienation of construction land in public ownership of the City of Novi Sad, plot 2461/1 KO Futog, Kozaračka street, intended for the construction of a family housing facility expires: Thu 26/11/2020 | published: Sat 24/10/2020 City Administration for Construction Land and Investments Novi Sad
Leasing of wooden houses for a department store on the plateau of a public garage in Zaječar expires: Sun 01/11/2020 | published: Sat 24/10/2020 City of Zaječar
Sale of real estate property in the public ownership- apartments expires: Mon 16/11/2020 | published: Thu 22/10/2020 Municipality Kanjiža
Rental and use of agricultural land in the state ownership in the municipality Vladičin Han expires: Mon 26/10/2020 | published: Thu 22/10/2020 Municipality Vladičin Han
Rental and use of agricultural land in the state ownership in the Municipality Svilajnac expires: Thu 05/11/2020 | published: Wed 21/10/2020 Municipality Svilajnac
Lease of business premises expires: Mon 02/11/2020 | published: Wed 21/10/2020 Tax Administration of Serbia
Leasing and use of agricultural land in the state ownership in the Municipality Vladičin Han expires: Fri 06/11/2020 | published: Tue 20/10/2020 Municipality Vladičin Han