Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
RENTAL OF BUSINESS SPACE expires: Fri 27/04/2018 | published: Thu 19/04/2018 Šabac Theater Šabac
AUCTION SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY expires: Thu 17/05/2018 | published: Thu 19/04/2018 Komercijalna banka JSC Belgrade
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY IN THE PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF THE MUNICIPALITY KOVIN expires: Fri 18/05/2018 | published: Wed 18/04/2018 LAND AND RESIDENTIAL BUILDING IN KO KOVIN- Municipal Administration Kovin
SALE OF BUSINESS BUILDING expires: Tue 15/05/2018 | published: Wed 18/04/2018 PALACE BESKUĆA IN KOTOR- Komercijalna banka Belgrade
PUBLIC NOTICE OF COLLECTION OF WRITTEN BIDS FOR LEASE LAND WATER expires: Wed 25/04/2018 | published: Tue 17/04/2018 Waters of Vojvodina Novi
SALE OF LEASE OF THE REAL ESTATE PROPERTY expires: Fri 11/05/2018 | published: Mon 16/04/2018 PETROL STATION, WAREHOUSE AND GARAGE FACILITIES- Lukoil Serbia JSC Belgrade
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY IN PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF THE MUNICIPALITY BAJINA BAŠTA expires: Fri 18/05/2018 | published: Mon 16/04/2018 BUILDING LAND IN KO KOSTOJEVIĆI AND KO STRMOVO- Municipal Administration Bajina Bašta
DISPOSAL OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY IN PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF THE CITY OF BELGRADE expires: Mon 23/04/2018 | published: Mon 16/04/2018 APARTMENT IN CARA UROŠA STR.37 BELGRADE- City of Belgrade
DISPOSAL OF BUILDING LAND IN PUBLIC OWNERSHIP IN THE INDUSTRIAL ZONE (ZONE B) IN SRBOBRAN, PARCEL 5862 expires: Tue 15/05/2018 | published: Sat 14/04/2018 Municipality Srbobran