Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
Sale of the bankruptcy debtor as a legal entity-business complex, warehouse objects, equipment, receivables expires: Mon 18/02/2019 | published: Fri 18/01/2019 Agency for Licensing Bankruptcy Managers Belgrade and JSC Jagodina Brewery-Factory of Malt, Beer, Yeast and Soft Drinks Jagodina in Bankruptcy
Sale of real estate property of the debtor expires: Wed 13/02/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 The Third Basic Court Belgrade
Sale of real estate property of the debtor- gas station building with belonging land in KO Stari Grad expires: Tue 12/02/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Basic Court in Subotica
Sale of real estate property of the debtor-field, forest in KO Drakčići,forest and pasture in KO Milavčići expires: Mon 25/02/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Basic Court in Kraljevo
Sale of real estate property of the bankruptcy debtor-agricultural objects and parcel expires: Thu 31/01/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Agency for Licensing Bankruptcy Managers Belgrade and Eco Organic Life Ltd Belgrade
Sale of real estate property of the debtor expires: Mon 11/02/2019 | published: Thu 17/01/2019 Commercial Court in Subotica
Sale of movable property of the debtor-tractor and tractor trailer expires: Thu 14/02/2019 | published: Wed 16/01/2019 Basic Court in Paraćin
Sale of real estate property of the debtor expires: Wed 06/02/2019 | published: Wed 16/01/2019 Basic Court in Kraljevo