Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE MORTGAGE DEBTOR expires: Mon 25/12/2017 | published: Thu 23/11/2017 LAND, FIELD, ORCHARD, BUSINESS SERVICES BUILDING IN KO ZVEČKA- UniCredit Bank Serbia da Belgrade
SALE OF MOVABLE AND IMMOVABLE PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Fri 01/12/2017 | published: Thu 23/11/2017 TRADE BUILDING, BUSINESS SPACE, EQUIPMENT- Agency for Licensing Bankruptcy Managers Belgrade and Project Holder AD Centropromet in Bankruptcy Šid
SALE OF MOVABLE AND IMMOVABLE PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Tue 12/12/2017 | published: Thu 23/11/2017 CONSTRUCTION BUILDING, AUXILIARY BUILDING IN KO NOVI KNEŽEVAC, OFFICE EQUIPMENT- Building Company Građevinar ad Novi Kneževac in Bankruptcy
SALE OF PROPERTY OF THE DEBTOR expires: Fri 22/12/2017 | published: Wed 22/11/2017 CONSTRUCTION LAND, AGRICULTURAL LAND, APARTMENTS, GARAGES, WAREHOUSES, EQUIPMENT, BUILDING MACHINERY- Building Company Gemax Ltd Belgrade in Bankruptcy
SALE OF MOVABLE AND IMMOVABLE PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Thu 21/12/2017 | published: Tue 21/11/2017 OBJECTS IN NOVI SAD- DTD Kanal ad in Bankruptcy Novi Sad
SALE OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR AS THE LEGAL ENTITY expires: Thu 21/12/2017 | published: Mon 20/11/2017 BUSINESS BUILDING, EQUIPMENT AND STOCK- Beta 23 Ltd in Bankruptcy Belgrade
SALE OF A PART OF THE PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Thu 21/12/2017 | published: Mon 20/11/2017 LIVESTOCK FUND- BD Agro ad in Bankruptcy from Dobanovac
SALE OF PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Mon 18/12/2017 | published: Fri 17/11/2017 REAL ESTATE PROPERTY- Agency for Licensing Bankruptcy Managers Belgrade, Montaža ad Leskovac in Bankruptcy
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE MORTGAGE DEBTOR expires: Mon 18/12/2017 | published: Fri 17/11/2017 RESIDENTIAL SPACE IN NOVI SAD, FUTOG AND SMEDEREVO- Banca Intesa ad Belgrade
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE DEBTORS expires: Wed 20/12/2017 | published: Fri 17/11/2017 APARTMENTS IN KO NOVI BANOVCI, KO VALJEVO, KO MIRIJEVO, FAMILY RESIDENTIAL BUILDING IN KO BEŠKA, KO SUVI DOL, LAND IN KO ZAGORICA- Komercijalna Banka ad Belgrade