Search terms
Group
Territories
Publication date

From

-

 
Sale of real estate property- business space in KO Voždovac expires: Fri 13/11/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 REAM Ltd in the name and for the account of NLB Bank JSC Belgrade
Sale of real estate property in non-public proceedings expires: Mon 09/11/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Vojvođanska banka JSC Novi Sad
Sale of real estate property of the debtor- two rooms flat in KO Užice expires: Fri 13/11/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Banca Intesa JSC Belgrade
Sale of property of the bankruptcy debtor- truck, construction equipment expires: Mon 30/11/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Moduling Ltd in Bankruptcy Čačak
Sale of real estate property of the mortgage debtors- residential building in KO Čestereg expires: Fri 11/12/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Vojvođanska banka JSC Novi Sad
Sale of real estate property of the mortgage debtor- petrol station object, gas station block in KO Inđija expires: Thu 03/12/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Komercijalna banka JSC Belgrade
Sale of property of the bankruptcy debtor- garage, residential building part, receivables expires: Thu 03/12/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 LAD Group Ltd in Bankruptcy Belgrade
Sale of real estate property-building land on KO Krnješevci expires: Mon 16/11/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Company for trade and services Eurooprema Ltd Belgrade in liquidation and the company Adriano corsi srl in liquidazione from Italy
Sale of real estate property- residential building in KO Ivanjica expires: Fri 20/11/2020 | published: Fri 30/10/2020 Eurobank JSC Belgrade
Sale of movable property confiscated in the tax control procedure expires: Tue 03/11/2020 | published: Thu 29/10/2020 televisions, playstation games, ballpoint pens - Tax Administration of Serbia