Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

Withdrawal from the public property of the Municipality Ub-pasture in KO Ub expires: Sat 12/01/2019 | published: Thu 13/12/2018 Municipality Ub
Withdrawal from the public property of the Municipality Ub-land and facility in KO Ub expires: Sat 12/01/2019 | published: Thu 13/12/2018 Municipality Ub
Sale of real estate property in the public ownership of the Municipality Titel-building land in KO Šajkaš expires: Thu 27/12/2018 | published: Wed 12/12/2018 Municipality Titel
Notice on the alienation of construction land in public ownership of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina expires: Tue 15/01/2019 | published: Mon 10/12/2018 Provincial Government
Disposal of undeveloped building land in the public ownership of the Municipality Brus expires: Fri 04/01/2019 | published: Wed 05/12/2018 Municipality Brus
Ad for the disposal of construction land in the public property of the City of Belgrade expires: Wed 26/12/2018 | published: Mon 26/11/2018 PE Directorate for Building Land and Construction of Belgrade