Search terms
Territories
Publication date

From

-

SALE OF REAL ESTATE OF THE MORTGAGE DEBTORS expires: Wed 25/07/2018 | published: Fri 22/06/2018 Vojvođanska banka JSC Novi Sad
SALE OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR AS A LEGAL ENTITY expires: Thu 26/07/2018 | published: Fri 22/06/2018 PRODUCTION COMPLEX IN MILANA OBRENOVIĆA STREET NO. BB, BAJINA BAŠTA- Zelena Drina Ltd Bajina bašta in Bankruptcy
SALE OF PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Mon 23/07/2018 | published: Fri 22/06/2018 GARAGE, BUSINESS SPACE, TABLE, CHAIR, PRINTER AND COMPUTERS- Uni Trade Stil Ltd Užice in Bankruptcy
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE DEBTOR expires: Tue 07/08/2018 | published: Wed 20/06/2018 FAMILY RESIDENTIAL BUILDING WITH BELONGING LAND IN KO SOMBOR- Basic Court in Sombor
SALE OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR AS A LEGAL ENTITY expires: Mon 16/07/2018 | published: Wed 20/06/2018 REAL ESTATE PROPERTY, LOCATIONS PREPARED FOR CONSTRUCTION, EQUITY AND SHARES IN SUBSIDIARIES, RECEIVABLES- Biser gradnja Ltd Belgrade
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE DEBTOR expires: Thu 05/07/2018 | published: Wed 20/06/2018 FIELDS IN KO STAPARI- Basic Court in Sombor
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE DEBTOR expires: Thu 05/07/2018 | published: Wed 20/06/2018 LAND UNDER AND AROUND THE BUILDING- OBJECT IN KO APATIN- Basic Court in Sombor
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE DEBTOR expires: Fri 06/07/2018 | published: Tue 19/06/2018 Basic Court in Mladenovac
SALE OF REAL ESTATE PROPERTY OF THE DEBTOR expires: Thu 12/07/2018 | published: Tue 19/06/2018 Commercial Court Kragujevac
SALE OF MOVABLE PROPERTY OF THE BANKRUPTCY DEBTOR expires: Thu 26/07/2018 | published: Tue 19/06/2018 WOOD PROCESSING LINE- Woodstock Trade Ltd in Bankruptcy, Godačica