Source: eKapija | Thursday, 23.01.2014.| 14:31
Highlight an article Print out the news

List of candidates for EY Entrepreneur of the Year 2013 Award presented - Winner to be declared on February 20th

(Photo: Ivana Vuksa)
Official EY Entrepreneur of the Year awards ceremony will be held 20 February 2014 at Hyatt Regency Hotel in Belgrade, the organizers announced.

Below is the list of 22 candidates competing for this prestigious award:

- Aleksandar Obradovic, Alex Company

- Aleksandar Bakoc, Algotech

- Maja and Sasa Macanovic, AluCommerce Systems

- Nenad Avlijas, ASW Inzenjering

- Jasmina Knezevic, Bel Medic General Hospital

- Dejan Dramicanin, Bitgear WDS

- Mirko Vincetic, Cash Back IMO

- Ljiljana Zivkovic Karaklajic, D-Express

- Igor Denic, DCP-Hemigal

- Alan Albulj, Extreme

- Goran Kovacevic, Gomex

- Biljana Jovanovic, Luna

- Dragomir Lazovic, Matis

- Jovan Vujasinovic, Meter&Control

- Zeljko Tomic, OSA racunarski inzenjering

- Vladimir Prelovac, Prelovac Media

- Stanimir Stiv Lazarevic, S&V Drilling Mine Services

- Rade Ljubojevic, Sirogojno Company

- Zoran Spajic, Spajic

- Zoran Vukadinovic, Sto posto

- Milos Milisavljevic, Strawberry energy

Click here to go to the website of the EY company and find more information on the candidates for the Entrepreneur of the Year 2013 Award.

Only logged-in users can comment.
Follow the news, tenders, grants, legal regulations and reports on our portal.
Testiraj besplatno!
Register for our daily business bulletin, which is sent to your email address at the end of each work day.
Full information is available only to commercial users-subscribers and it is necessary to log in.
Test for free!
Testiraj besplatno!
Full information is available to commercial users-subscribers only.
Testiraj besplatno!

Log in to view complete information:
Forgot your password? Click here HERE
For free test use, click HERE