Source: Tanjug | Tuesday, 03.09.2013.| 16:06
Highlight an article Print out the news

New ministers appointed to the Serbian government

(Photo: b)
Members of the Serbian parliament voted last night (2 September 2013) for the new Government of Serbia. A total of 134 MPs voted in favor of new ministers, 65 were against, while 51 were restrained.

New ministers then took the oath of office saying: "I swear to be loyal to the Republic of Serbia and by my honor I promise to respect the Constitution and law, to perform my duties as a member of the government conscientiously, responsibly and with dedication, and be committed to the preservation of Kosovo-Metohia within the Republic of Serbia."

New ministers are as follows: transportation - Aleksandar Antic, education, science and technological development - Tomislav Jovanovic, culture - Ivan Tasovac, youth and sport - Vanja Udovicic, economy - Sasa Radulovic, finance - Lazar Krstic, agriculture - Dragan Glamocic, regional development and local self-government - Igor Mirovic, and defense - Nebojsa Rodic.

Ministers without portfolio are Branko Ruzic, who will be in charge of European integrations, and Aleksandar Vulin, who will be responsible for Kosovo-Metohia.
Only logged-in users can comment.
Follow the news, tenders, grants, legal regulations and reports on our portal.
Testiraj besplatno!
Register for our daily business bulletin, which is sent to your email address at the end of each work day.
Full information is available only to commercial users-subscribers and it is necessary to log in.
Test for free!
Testiraj besplatno!
Full information is available to commercial users-subscribers only.
Testiraj besplatno!

Log in to view complete information:
Forgot your password? Click here HERE
For free test use, click HERE