Source: Kapija Šumadije | Thursday, 01.01.1970.| 12:39
Highlight an article Print out the news

Summer City Planning School 2005 - members of Board for Organization


  • President: Prof. dr. Miodrag Ralević, Ministry of Capital Investments
  • Deputy of president: Prof. dr. Ružica Bogdanović, Faculty of Transportation
  • Members:

    3. Prof. dr. Dušan Ilić, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    4. Prof. dr. Miodrag Janić, Republic Agency for Spatial Planning

    5. Prof. dr. Gavrilo Mihaljević, Faculty of Architecture Belgrade

    6. Prof. dr. Veroljub Trifunović, Association of Engineers of Serbia, president of Executive Board of City Planners' Section

    7. Prof. dr. Zoran Nikezić, Faculty of Architecture Belgrade

    8. Prof. dr. Jelena Božić, Faculty of Architecture-Civil Engineering Banja Luka

    9. Prof. dr. Milentije Stefanović, University of City of Kragujevac

    10. Mr. Sveto Popović, Faculty of Civil Engineering Podgorica

    11. Prof. dr. Dušan Pajović, Institute for Cosntruction of Novi Sad

    12. mr. Dragutin Radosavljević, secretary of the Board


  • President: Milan Miljević, deputy of Minister of Capital Investments
  • 2. Deputy of president: Milan Vuković, president of Association of Engineers of Serbia

    3. Representative of Ministry of Science and Environment Protection

    4. Representative of Ministry of Finance


    1. President: mr. Dušan Minić, deputy of president of Association of City Planner of Serbia


    1. Dejan Šulkić, Mayor of Velika Plana

    2. Prof. dr. Miroslav Babić, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Kragujevac

    3. Prof. dr. Dobrica Milovanović, City Parliament Kragujevac

    4. Vesna Prosenica, City Parliament Novi Sad

    5. Bora Ivanović, hotel "Plana"

    6. Milica Grozdanić, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    7. Gordana Nedeljković, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    8. LJiljana Beloš, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    9. Borko Đurić, DAGIT, Banja Luka

    10. Miroslav Vujatović, Projekt Banja Luka

    11. Dragomir Acović, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    12. Zlatko Pešić, Directorate for Construction Velika Plana

    13. Vlastimir Čarnojević, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    14. Bratislav Petrović, Association of Engineers of Serbia

    15. Svetlana Jakovljević, Association of City Planners of Serbia

    Only logged-in users can comment.
    Follow the news, tenders, grants, legal regulations and reports on our portal.
    Testiraj besplatno!
    Register for our daily business bulletin, which is sent to your email address at the end of each work day.
    Full information is available only to commercial users-subscribers and it is necessary to log in.
    Test for free!
    Testiraj besplatno!
    Full information is available to commercial users-subscribers only.
    Testiraj besplatno!

    Log in to view complete information:
    Forgot your password? Click here HERE
    For free test use, click HERE