Source: Tanjug | Wednesday, 04.11.2020.| 08:30
Highlight an article Print out the news

Russia Ratifies Free Trade Agreement of EAEU and Serbia

(Photo: Pixabay / Motorolla )
The Federation Council, the upper house of the Federal Assembly of Russia, ratified the free trade agreement between the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) and the Republic of Serbia on November 3.

The agreement signed in Moscow on October 25, 2019, defines the main rules of trade between the EAEU member-states and Serbia in line with the standards of the World Trade Organization (WTO), TASS reports.

The document obliges the two parties to liberalize their mutual trade in line with the stipulations of the agreement and the WTO rules, to the end of establishing a free trade regime between the EAEU and its member-states on one side and the Republic of Serbia on another.
Only logged-in users can comment.
Follow the news, tenders, grants, legal regulations and reports on our portal.
Testiraj besplatno!
Register for our daily business bulletin, which is sent to your email address at the end of each work day.
Full information is available only to commercial users-subscribers and it is necessary to log in.
Test for free!
Testiraj besplatno!
Full information is available to commercial users-subscribers only.
Testiraj besplatno!

Log in to view complete information:
Forgot your password? Click here HERE
For free test use, click HERE