Source: Tanjug | Sunday, 26.07.2020.| 13:16
Highlight an article Print out the news

Russian Government Approves Ratification of Free Trade Zone Agreement Between EAEU and Serbia

Illustration (Photo: Adisa/
Russia’s government has approved ratification of a free trade zone agreement between the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) and Serbia, TASS reports.

According to a statement released on the cabinet’s website on Saturday, the Russian government decided to approve the draft federal law “On ratification of agreement on free trade zone between the Eurasian Economic Union and its member-states, on the one hand, and the Republic of Serbia, on the other hand” and submit it to the State Duma under the established procedure.

TASS reminds that Serbia signed the agreement on creation of a duty-free trade zone with the EAEU in October 2019.

The agreement is to be ratified by all member-states of the Union.
Only logged-in users can comment.