Source: Blic/Tanjug | Tuesday, 14.03.2017.| 09:42
Highlight an article Print out the news

Here's the list of companies interested in Nikola Tesla Airport concession

Among the 27 companies which have applied for the concession of the Nikola Tesla Airport are France's Vinci Airports, Germany's Fraport AG, Great Britain's Manchester Airports Group, the Zurich Airport, but also numerous bidders from Asia, Blic writes in today's issue.

This much interest in the concession of an airport has not been recorded in a long time, and, judging by the pre-qualifying procedure and the participation of leaders in this field, the Nikola Tesla Airport is a first-class investment, the newspaper writes and publishes the list of all 27 companies.

The list, in order of application, is as follows:

1. Incheon Airport – South Korea
2. Terna Gek Terna Group - Greece
3. China National Aero-technology International Engineering Corporation - China
4. Manchester Airports Group – Great Britain
5. Airports of Regions management company JSC - Russia
6. JC Ictas Altzapi Yatirimlari ve Islatme - Turkey
7. Mitsubishi Corporation - Japan
8. Shenzhen International Airport Group LTD - China
9. Hubco Netherlands BV - Ferrovial Airports - Holland and Spain
10. Meridiam Paris - France
11. Eiffage 3-7 place de l'Europe - France
12. Zürich Airport International - Switzerland
13. Vinci Airports - France
14. GMR Infrastrakture Limited - India
15. Gengiz Insaat Sanayi ve Ticaret and Kalyon Insaat Sanayi ve Ticaret - Turkey
16. Società Perfazioki Esercizi Aeroportuali - Italy
17. Strabag AG - Austria
18. CEE-Equity Partners Warsaw - Poland
19. Herbert Smith Freehills CIS LLP - Russia
20. Fraport AG - Germany
21. J&P-Avax S.A. - Greece
22. China State Construction Engineering Corporation Limited - China
23. Egis Airport Operation - France
24. Jiangsu Nantong Liujian Construction Group Co Ltd - China
25. Mapa Insaat Ve Ticaret Anonim Sirketi - Turkey
26. Novaport Invest - Russia
27. Promova Limited - Cyprus

As Blic writes, binding bids should be submitted in June or July.
Only logged-in users can comment.