Source: Pregled | Monday, 27.06.2005.| 15:43
Highlight an article Print out the news

Annual awards of Chamber of Commerce of Belgrade for year 2005

The best Belgrade-based enterprises and individuals received annual awards of the Chamber of Commerce of Belgrade. The laureates are: Belgrade Stock Exchange, Movement for Protection of Consumers, Stefanović Ltd., Stock Company Štark, Trasportšped, Mašinoprojekt kopring, Hotel Zlatnik, Zekstra and Mona, as well as Milka Forcan, president of Delta holding, and Žarko Zečević, general secretary of FC Partizan.

Only logged-in users can comment.
Follow the news, tenders, grants, legal regulations and reports on our portal.
Testiraj besplatno!
Register for our daily business bulletin, which is sent to your email address at the end of each work day.
Full information is available only to commercial users-subscribers and it is necessary to log in.
Test for free!
Testiraj besplatno!
Full information is available to commercial users-subscribers only.
Testiraj besplatno!

Log in to view complete information:
Forgot your password? Click here HERE
For free test use, click HERE