Source: eKapija | Thursday, 17.12.2015.| 16:02
Highlight an article Print out the news

Vladan Zivanovic, manager of the year, Telenor the best employer - SAM delivers 2015 annual awards

Serbian Association of Managers (SAM) organized for the fourth year in a row Gala night for delivering e "SAM annual award 2015". In addressing numerous guests, president of SAM, Milan Petrovic, outlined that this association in 2015 acquired a lot of new members which are “ready to, apart from their efforts to operate successfully and generate profit, help to local community as well as to give its time for development of young managers”.
- SAM is focused on regional cooperation and connecting with related EU associations of managers in a wish to share the best business practices among leading professionals and companies region and Europe-wide – Petrovic said.

According to the selection of the SAM members, SAM delivered 22 awards in 12 categories. Based on business results, "Manager of the yaer 2015" was delivered to Vladan Zivanovic, from NCR while the second and the third award went to Dejan Turk from Vip mobile and Nebojsa Mandic from DHL.

Srpska asocijacija menadžera SAM
NCR d.o.o. Beograd
VIP Mobile d.o.o. Beograd
DHL International Beograd d.o.o. Beograd
Telenor d.o.o. Beograd
AIGO Business System d.o.o. Beograd
Dexy-Co d.o.o. Novi Beograd
Ministarstvo privrede Republike Srbije
McCann Beograd
ICT hub d.o.o. Beograd
Termovent Komerc d.o.o. Beograd
Atria Group SEE d.o.o Beograd
Travel Boutique d.o.o. Beograd
Fakultet za ekonomiju, finansije i administraciju FEFA Beograd
Radio televizija Srbija- RTS Beograd
Mokrogorska Škola Menadžmenta
Movem & Co. d.o.o.
Gi Group HR Solutions d.o.o. Beograd
FCA Srbija Kragujevac
Philip Morris services d.o.o. Beograd
MK-Fintel Wind d.o.o. Beograd
Vlada Republike Srbije Beograd
Ministarstvo omladine i sporta Republike Srbije
SAM godišnje nagrade 2015
Milan Petrović
Menadžer godine 2015
Vladan Živanović
Dejan Turk
Vip mobile
Vip mobajl
Nebojša Mandić
Poslodavac godine 2015
Aigo Business System
Dexy co
Željko Sertić
ministarstvo privrede Srbije
McCann group
Evropska asocijacija menadžera
Konstantinos P Lambrinopoulos
SAMPLE nagrada
Biznis inkubator za informacione i komunikacione tehnologije ICT Hub
Mladi menadžer godine 2015
Miloš Perović
Dušan Basalo
Atria group
Ana Petrović
Travel Boutique
Fakultet za ekonomiju finansije i administraciju FEFA
Vesna Damjanić
Mokrogorska škola menadžmenta
OSA inženjering računari
Movem fashion
Gi Group HR Solutions
Nataša Kovačević
opšta bolnica Bel Medic
FCA Srbija
Fiat Automobili Srbija
Philip Morris
Iskorak 2015
MK Fintel Wind
Kori Udovički
Vlada Srbije
Tanja Miščević
Nenad Borovčanin
Only logged-in users can comment.
Follow the news, tenders, grants, legal regulations and reports on our portal.
Testiraj besplatno!
Register for our daily business bulletin, which is sent to your email address at the end of each work day.
Full information is available only to commercial users-subscribers and it is necessary to log in.
Test for free!
Testiraj besplatno!
Full information is available to commercial users-subscribers only.
Testiraj besplatno!

Log in to view complete information:
Forgot your password? Click here HERE
For free test use, click HERE